Chick Fil A Biscuit Sales

Description

Come get a Chick Fil A chicken biscuit for breakfast!  Sales begin at 8:15 am and run until we are sold out.  Cost is $3 each - cash and check accepted.  Biscuit tickets are also available for purchase, 11 tickets for $30 - tickets are redeemable for one biscuit each.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:15am – 9:10am
Calendar